How do I see everyone I have blocked?
You are able to view all the users you have blocked by going to your account settings and viewing your blocked users.
  • Tap the drawer icon
    in the top left corner of your screen to the sidebar with the Settings tab
  • Click on the Settings tab
  • Click on the Blocked Users button
Last modified 1mo ago
Copy link